Similar Members


42 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 889680

Location: Franklin, Ga, United States

If you judge a book by its cover plz pass me bye.if not hello...First things is hi my name is James I live in Franklin, Ga.i own an drive a big rig.father to two kids an they are my very hard but enjoy life. I'm old school I beleave in opening doors an respecting a woman.ibeleave in being faithful an true to a lady..I love to enjoy life an all it has to give.I would like a woman that beleave in being true an faithful an standing beside her man as I will her...I love to spend time put doors anything fun in up for it love to cook an have to spend time with that one special person. Build a fire an just sit back an look at the stars..can go out or spend a sweet night alone at the house just talking an getting to know one another in an outs..I would love to be able to find the write lady that God will put in my life an get married an spend the rest of her an my time the type person how love to learn new thing an try new things.i don't like games when it comes to a person heart.i want play with yours so plz don't play with mine...yours truly James

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 6, 2017
Last logged in: Mar 23, 2018

Similar Members