Similar Members

Maricris

33 Years Old, Female

About Maricris

USER ID: 888782

Location: Calauan, Province of Laguna, Philippines

I am a good woman, loving, caring and loyal, simple and quiet type of a person.I also love to cook. I am one- man woman. I am here just to give it try to myself to find the right man for me. I know its very hard to do here, but I want to try it. I am also aware that lots of people online are just looking for fun both men and women in general, and for me nothing wrong with it, its just people are different of what they want, the way they do things and the way they think. I am open minded for a lots of things ., I am a romantic person and, not afraid to show it. I love to kiss, touch, holding hands and cuddle, I love family life and I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, I am a home body person. for me LOVE, LOYALTY, HONESTY and OPEN COMMUNICATION are necessary to have a strong, healthy and long lasting relationship.....


I'm hoping to find a companion, someone to spend the rest of my life with. A partner in life that will be true to me, that knows how to treat a woman.. . Someone who wants to share their life with me. Someone who is sweet and loving and wants to make a true commitment.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 4, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 13, 2018

Similar Members