Similar Members

James

40 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 882192

Location: Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States

I am a man of scotch Irish and native american decent. Living in the south east US. Slightly disabled. I can take care of my self though. I am quite but good natured. And respectful. I am also a giving but do not like to hive to those who act as if I owe it to them. I like to help people. I am a quite and respectful person. I don't really know how to describe my self. Except there is no one else like me. I don't think. I feel men are put here to take care of women and to respect them. Not that a woman can't take care of their self. I believe men should almost be the servants to the women. But more of a shared thing where man and woman take care of each other. Sounds kinda contradictory. I have a hard time explaining how I feel a lot of the time. I am looking for someone who feels the same. And not looking for someone to do everything for them . I'm looking for someone that can can take care of their self. But doesn't mind being taken care of. I am not a ditch person. And kinda disabled by a car wreck. I can take care of my daily needs. I do have limited time on my feet. I live in a medium size foothill town. Of about 60, 000 in population. Its a kinda sprawling town with a lot of land. Small Town in a large county. I guess one could say. As for my dimensions . I'm about 6'2" 300lbs. But looks like 275, I guess that's about all for now. Sorry for rambling.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 23, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2018

Similar Members