Similar Members


24 Years Old, Female

About Reah

USER ID: 881240

Location: amlan, Province of negros oriental, Philippines

23 years of old. single. from Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental, phillipines.looking for a companion.someone with a big personality but able to give me plenty of attention too.please message me if you've got a good appetite, interesting conversation and the ability to lough at yourself."When I'm writing, I'm constantly thinking about myself, because it's the only experience I have to draw on. And I don't see an exact reflection of myself in every face in the audience, but I know that my songs have validity to them, and that's why the fans are there.. i know how to cook, playing valleyball, reading a single girl easy to friend ....Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become. I take a lot of pride in being myself. I'm comfortable with who I am. I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition. Win or lose, I'll feel good about myself. That's what is important I do not know what I may appear to the world, but to myself I seem to have been only like a boy playing on the seashore, and diverting myself in now and then finding a smoother pebble or a prettier shell than ordinary, whilst the great ocean of truth lay all undiscovered before me. I learned, when I look in the mirror and tell my story, that I should be myself and not peep whatever everybody is doing. I don't stress myself about my looks. I love to laugh. I like being able to lead an interesting life. It's lack of faith that makes people afraid of meeting challenges, and I believed in myself. i love to read love story....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
109 lbs (49.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 22, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2018

Similar Members