Similar Members

Mel

32 Years Old, Female

About Mel

USER ID: 879683

Location: Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei and Muara District, Brunei Darussalam

Hey! My name is Mel From Philippines , I am a simple woman . I am a quite person who likes to observe others because you can learn so much more from watching people but I'd love to smile 😂 . I do enjoy having long conversation with others I just find people to be interesting. I am a person who truly believes in peace and love I am laid back, calm and very down to earth I just take life as it comes. I don’t have any expectations of others so I save myself any disappointment in life I basically accept people for who they are as we each are unique individuals. I also believe in true love and love at first sight. I think communication is one of the most important things in life. So many people here just find it hard to honestly communicate what’s on their mind. I don’t believe in playing games and don’t like men that are into playing games. I'm Looking for a compatible half, not a supernatural being.I am very sincere, loving, trustworthy, honest, kindhearted, loyal, sweet and easy going along with. I am a kind of person who give much importance to RESPECT, LOVE, ATTENTION. these what I look for a lifetime partner. Someone who can stand by me through ups and downs of this life loving, sincere and gives much importance to me as his compliment in life.I'm here for searching my bestfriend , my buddy, my lover . I am very open minded, adventurous, etc. Goodluck to all of us. Enjoy searching the TRUE LOVE/SOULMATE folks, Bring it on. PS: for those scammer pls go away don't bother me and I don't waste my time with you. Thank you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 19, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 08, 2018

Similar Members