Similar Members

Amur

31 Years Old, Female

About Amur

USER ID: 878566

Location: kalibo, aklan, Philippines

Hi am 30, single and never married, i am family oriented and God fearing. I am the second child in the family, i have 4 siblings and all of us in Gods Grace and guidance to our parents we are all graduated, both my parents are government employee.
I love to cook especially if it is for my family and those close to my heart. I am easy to be with and a sense of humor, if i already get along you will be not bored when i am around. I am not adventurous and aporty but i can adapt. I am one of the boys with sensitive feelings at times.When i am into a relationship i am doing my best to show him how much i care and love a person. To be honest i am here to find someone who can spend his lifetime for me, i am looking for a serious relationship, a friend that could turn to something special(actually i cant imagine myself being in dating site)but i do not want to live with what ifs in life, so here i am, giving this a try. If you have already a child or children it will be fine with me, i love kids, i will treat them as my own, but i want to have a child of our own in the future( i hope it wont take any longer im not getting any younger😁)
If i message you firts i hope you do not mind, i am just giving my self a shot? because i am thingking that maybe we are match and it just needed that i will do the first move😊
Finding true love is never easy, but i will be patient and believe in Gods perfect timing.
Thank You for reading my not too long Profile
Good Luck and God Bless you
❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 18, 2017
Last logged in: Oct 04, 2018

Similar Members