Similar Members

Melai

42 Years Old, Female

About Melai

USER ID: 875430

Location: Philippines

I walked the road less traveled and met God there. He has blessed me with the gift of salvation and life has never been this beautiful. 😍

I have two grown-up kids who have lives of their own. At 42, I have learned to live my life caring deeply for people. Finding it a privilege to serve the Lord by reaching out to the lost or volunteering to teach the differently abled so they can get jobs.

My faith is important to me and my relationship with God is what keeps me.

Working from home allows me to leisurely indulge in coffee breaks during my quiet time with God so coffee is a staple. :) When time permits, I enjoy cooking or baking. (that explains the extra pounds but I am trying my best to get rid of it and go back to God's original design :))

A break off from work is spent doing something spontaneous like driving/traveling to someplace I have never been. Yes, that includes backpacking because I absolutely love being around nature. I have seen some of Asia as I enjoy learning about people and their culture.

A slow weekend would mean homecooked meals and a movie or fellowship with the girlfriends or do something fun. If not, I volunteer to teach the differently abled and that too, is fun. :)

I have a passion for music and singing. Doing this professionally for a time. I enjoy having a good laugh sometimes even at myself. :D I'm just generally a happy person I guess.

Men with big hearts gain my respect and I would love to meet someone like that. :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members