Similar Members

Klaus

47 Years Old, Male

About Klaus

USER ID: 874847

Location: BERGEN, Hordaland, Norway

Christian man, ready to find my life partner. Norwegian, steady income and my own appartement. Looking for a Christian, wise and harmonic woman who is ready to settle with the right one and can envision a life in Norway. I am looking for a woman who is wise, supportive and regard her self as secure in the Father's love.
A little about me; I'm outgoing, kind and a dynamic person who appreciate a woman I can talk to and share common perspectives of life with. Its important that she can reflect on life. I am educated as a teacher but am currently employed within mental health institution. I am also a musician and work with music parttime. I am a member in the Vineyard church; evangelical charismatic denomination. I would like to see God's plans come true in my life; working with youth, evangelisation and music. Maybe tentmaker living abroad, that would be exciting as well.
I have not yet upgraded because I am not sure yet if I want to engage in a long distance relationship but if I do I will upgrade in near future. Be blessed!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 29 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
171 lbs (77.6 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 11, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 12, 2019

Similar Members