Similar Members

RICHARD

66 Years Old, Male

About RICHARD

USER ID: 874640

Location: South Bend, Indiana, United States

I am a single, never-married, white male, who has been saving himself for marriage. I am retired, having spent the first part of my working life in the health field, and later working for the government. I look forward to spending quality time every day reading my Bible, meditating upon what I am reading, praying to our LORD, and seeking His guidance in my life. I have dreamed of being able to share my life with a woman, who values her walk with the LORD, spending time with each other, family, and friends, in that order. I want to share my life with a woman, building a loving, caring relationship with each other and with our LORD. I am a quiet, shy man, who needs the love of a woman to complete him. I prefer, at first, to take the time to start a friendship as a pen pal. I believe that it is important for a man and a woman to take the time to get to know one another as friends before considering the possibility of entering into the sacred relationship of marriage. Marriage is a covenant relationship between a man, a woman, and our LORD, not to be entered into lightly. I believe that marriage is a commitment between each other for life. Going into a covenant relationship with each other, knowing that no matter what life has for us, we can feel secure knowing that we can work through problems, and that no matter what challenges we may face, we will depend upon each other and the LORD to help us through anything; secure in the fact that we will not break our covenant bond between each other and the LORD.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
56 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 10, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2017

Similar Members