Similar Members

Bhing

31 Years Old, Female

About Bhing

USER ID: 874302

Location: Taiwan

i have an old accoubt here but i cant log in back..First account named Alma.and Bhing is my Nick name..Filipina working here as a Caretaker here in Taiwan taking care an old woman....i love to care old woman because i considered her as my Mom my moms gone when ibwas 15 years of age..Im very simple sweet loving and caring..a gir that even have the hardest thing she have encoubtered in life still smiling and laughing...i love cooking..i love singing...and very sensitive woman...but one man woman when come to lovelife.I wish as i joined in here i can find the a man that can truly love me accept me for who i am can share his life together with me until the end of time Im a type of person that love hard unconditionally...i.i have already a children both are in High school level..but i lve never been married.because their father already got married in other woman..that was long years ago past..Im hoping and praying you are the one who i can share my everything . my life with..i will love you more than anything in this world..Love me for what i am..Be happy..God Bless Us All here..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 10, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members