Similar Members

Elena

60 Years Old, Female

About Elena

USER ID: 874173

Location: Camas, Washington, United States

I'm a Filipina who lives in Washington State, I immigrated last year (2016) when my daughter petitioned me. All my pictures are recent. I like cooking, long walks, healthy lifestyle, gardening, and enjoy the simple things in life. I don't drink or smoke and I've never tried or seen drugs
before, I don't have tattoos either. I have good values, respect others and I'm God-fearing woman who's looking for a God-fearing man, who knows how to respect and take care of a good woman. All my kids are grown, and me being single for a long time, I think it's time for me to look for someone to love and spend my life with. I like crocheting, movies, nature walk, and learning new things. I am shy at first, traditional Filipina that believes in getting to know each other first, and hard working. I am a licenced masseus in the Philippines (DEFINITELY NO MONKEY BUSINESS) deep tissue massage, shiatsu, etc. (my clients are mostly women or couple) I'd like to work as I am still young and strong and be financially independent. I'd like to meet a good, patient man who will treat me well with respect and love me, teach me new things and enjoy life with me. I'm loyal, faithful, patient trustworthy, and I will dedicate my self to you if you are the right person for me. To be honest, my English is not perfect, but learning every day. I'm hesitant, but hopeful to find the man I'm looking for here. May we all be blessed and find what we are all looking for. If you are interested and have questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for your time.

PS
I don't response to "winks" if you are interested then send me a message. Thanks

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 79 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members