Similar Members

Apple

30 Years Old, Female

About Apple

USER ID: 874097

Location: Imus, Province of Cavite, Philippines

Hi I am Apple. i already have 2 kids but failed in past relationships. My kids gave so much meaning into my life. and i don't want to have another mistake to happen. someday they will all grown ups and has to be part ways and i will be left alone..somehow if i find that i can call my husband to spend the rest of my life with.. someone i can trust to whatever it takes..anyway!!. I'm much responsible since I'm not raised with a rich family. i do all the house chores, and I'm very organize to things.i always in a pattern..and that's what i wanted in my life being organize. i can be sweet, lovable, friendly. and easily to laugh into jokes. i can cook and i loved baking, i loved crafts and im good at it! i can draw and its my passion..i do not have sports , but i can join and play if i have to. i loved swimming, loved beach. beach is my life. i loved picnics and outdoor camping. i loved pets. but i hated reptiles. geezz!! too creepy! i loved eating im kinda foodie person. i loved to travel the world someday! im very adventurous type coz i more collecting memories than into material things..but i so loved to be given a flower especially i loved surprises. i loved being loved and treats me like im the luckiest woman on earth.

i hope i can find that someone i can call mine.that someone who will accept me for who i really am.who will accept my flaws and weakneses.i hope i will find the man who's deserving for my love that i will not waste my effort. The man i can call not just my husband but also my lifetime partner and bestfriend...To find my perfect match he has to be an honorable man, with a good listener, respects his woman. a man with wisdom and has plan for his future and for the future of his family. A man who can defend his family. A man enough to carry heavy burden w/o any complain. Who can deal a good and happy relationship with someone. A man who loves his own mother as he loves his wife.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2017

Similar Members