Similar Members

Gen

29 Years Old, Female

About Gen

USER ID: 873741

Location: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I am Genevie but I'll be grateful if you'll call me GEN ;) Basically, I'm from Philippines working in Abu Dhabi, UAE as a Nurse.

I don't believe in love at first sight or fancy fairly tale love stories. I strongly believe that God is the author of our love stories. So pray for it and wait for the perfect timing.

I am not into any material things this world can offer. Most probably, I don't want any material things from anyone. I'm an independent strong-willed woman that seek good conversation,   good company, good laugh that makes life worth it. Your look maybe attractive but attitude and personality eventually captures my heart. I'm a straight forward, sensitive and sarcastic sometimes.

I am not here to look for a man that can provide me luxuries, I'm here for a man that God prepared for me. A man who will be with me at my strongest and weakest times, the one who will pray with me and assure me that things will gonna be better by trusting God's plan. A man who is willing to spend time with me till dawn talking about ramdon things and laugh together as loud as we can. And a man who love God first before me.

I do believe that respect and trust are the basic foundation of every relationship and love will gonna follow. I don't believe in people's promises but I do with God's promises, I always do and I always will.

I love my family and friends more that anything else in this world.
I love books more than phones.
I love flowers more than jewelries.
I love music and I like movies.
I love noodles more than pasta.
I love flats more than heels.
I love walking jogging and laughing.
I love spending time for good talks than partying.
I love cinema more than clubs.
I love marshmallows more than chocolates.
I love beach more than pool.
I love discovering new things than shopping.
And I'm always up for adventures but sometimes I'm a lazy bum that you can't imagine I can stay 5 days just at home.

Jeremiah 29:11-14

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, STAY BLESS.  😇

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / United Church of God
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members