Similar Members

Juna

44 Years Old, Female

About Juna

USER ID: 873244

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

"She is clothed with strength and dignity,
She.laughs without fear of the future."
---Proverbs 31:25

Femininity is not just lipstick, stylish hairdos, and trendy clothes. It is the divine adornment of humanity. It finds expression in your qualities of your capacity to love, your spirituality, delicacy, radiance, sensitivity, creativity, charm, graciousness, gentleness, dignity, and quiet strength...

I am a perfectly, imperfect person who is a work in progress of the Lord daily.
I am a down to earth type of person...i am straightforward, honest and trustworthy ..i love to cook, read, and on my spare time i like to read books or watch films or go on hikes...and just go on roaming around to find places to eat...or have coffee or tea while hanging out with my kids or other family members or friends. But most of my days, if not working, I spend my time at home with my kids..
I was raised in a Christian family and I instill the same values that I was taught to my children and praying someday they will pass it on to their kids as well.
Respect is the most important thing in a relationship , in my point of view without it, things will never work out.
I am a widow and a mother of three. My two daughters are both in college taking up medical courses and my six-year-old son is in grade one.
My personal commitment to the Lord is strong , but I respect whatever views you may have about religion. Faith and relationship to the Lord through prayer and by showing love, kindness and being responsible to the family and helping others are more important to me and not religion. As long as we are honest and we love, respect and help each other to commit ourselves for a stronger family bond everything will fall into place.
I am ready to learn to love the man God has reserved for me and to give him all the love and support he can expect and get from me...

May our God bless us all in our journey of finding whomever He has reserved for each of us.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members