Similar Members

Joy

27 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 873201

Location: Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

I'm a woman that is simple and loves travelling and sports. However my love for sports just doesn't show on my figure since I'm chubby. I love to spend quality time with my siblings and with my sister's kids since I am still single but I hope to do the same with my future partner/family. I just do what I have to do and enjoy life may it be bitter or sweet at times. I treasure moments with my family and I will do the same with my future family.


I'm looking for a guy who is interested in me. I mean,  someone who can accept me for who I am and be the reason for me to change,  in a positive way and he who could bring out the best in me. You don't need to be perfect because no one is perfect. However, I will love you for your imperfections. I know that in every relationship, it is very important to have trust,  respect and love. I don't look for a partner whom I could quarrel with or who I will just depend on every things, I understand that it's a give and take relationship and we'll work together to have a good family and great future. 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members