Similar Members

MsAsian

34 Years Old, Female

About MsAsian

USER ID: 871819

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

I may not have a very catchy profile to get your attention, but one thing I can assure you, that I am genuine Filipina, looking for my soul mate, my partner in crime and my best friend for life. A simple independent woman who likes to travel, enjoy some outdoors activities like BBQing outside the house, beach, sight seeing to a different places. I know how to cook(filipino food) but I'm very willing to learn and I can't wait . I'm always ready on the go woman, cow girl, down to earth, sweet and friendly take note, sometimes I'm bubbly, not really talkative though, just like to talk and I'm ready to listen whatever interesting topic as long as not rude. I work in a call center as QA (Quality Assurance) specialist, US company so I work night shift, widely awake like a vampire during night time(I hate blood) haha! I need some coffee please? can you drop me some? Coffee is life! Haha, and sleeping like a Snow White during daytime, you can wake me up of your sweet kisses baby! Kidding! So far I still managed my schedule, I can still run and go to gym during my spare time, very seldom to go out with friends, I hate smoke but can drink occasionally. I rather spend my spare time to any healthy things cause for me health is wealth. So let's live a healthy lifestyle, deal? . Any questions darling? Feel and free to ask me, Oh don't be scared baby! I won't bite that hard! Hahaha just joking! Take care and Have a good one!!!😘😘😘

Hugs and kisses MsAsian

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 5, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members