Similar Members

David

37 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 871678

Location: Folsom, Pennsylvania, United States

I'm looking for my soulmate. A kind, loving, caring, Christian woman to fall in love with.

I'm down to earth, I try to be kind to everyone. I'd love to give my heart to a fun, sweet kind woman. I'm really just a big teddy bear so if you like that you would love me. I'm very cuddly. I do love the outdoors and hike often so i really would like someone to walk and hike with me. I actually don't mind curvy or a few extra pounds and wouldn't mind if you're in shape either. I'm currently getting myself into shape and working out 2 or 3 times a week and would like to do 5k's, mud runs, color runs and maybe a spartan race. I do love like jog, hike, play tennis, and go to the gym. I like wild outdoor places and picking wild edibles. I love animals especially dogs.I like Movies, Football(Eagles fan) and reading. Cuddling up to watch a good movie or TV show is one of my favorite things to do. I work in the Information technology field and enjoy Technological related things. I'm good at fixing Computers, Smartphones and tablets. I'm back in school studying Computers, networking and Electronic engineering three nights a week. I will always make time for someone I love. I'm a little bit of a Sci-Fi and Fantasy nerd so if you like that kind of thing that's bonus points. I love Sci-fI Fantasy books, movies and tv shows. I'm a foodie, I love trying new places and eating new things. I love fairs, carnival, festivals, amusement parks, flea markets, farmers markets. I'm always up for trying something new. I like spontaneous adventures. I also enjoy staying home and keeping things low key. I have a deep belief in God and i'm looking for someone who shares that belief. Thanks for reading my profile, I hope to hear from you:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 5, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2017

Similar Members