Similar Members

Ed

68 Years Old, Male

About Ed

USER ID: 871301

Location: Bridgeville, Delaware, United States

I'm in good health, open minded, out going and friendly. I want a family to love and share my life with. I've had a life full of experiences most people will never see. I feel my better days are ahead of me. I plan to harness all of the mental capital that I have gained in life and share that with the Proverbs 31 woman that surely God will bless me with. I'm tethered to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and the unction of the Holy Spirit moves me forward in life. That is the driving force in my life and I'm persuaded to follow the way of the Cross. I'm in search of a God-woman, flesh of my flesh and bone of my bone. My Proverbs 31 soulmate/helpmate will be second in my life only to God. I must be in the same position in her life, I can't be number one, that leadership position is reserved for the King of Kings. And we both will humble ourselves at the Cross and stay there and abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

One skill-set that I have developed is listening with my heart more than I do with my head. Particularly, I will listen to my soulmate with my heart, so that I'm clear on whatever her need(s) are and govern myself accordingly as God wills.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members