Similar Members

Angie

24 Years Old, Female

About Angie

USER ID: 870654

Location: Las Pinas City, ncr, Philippines

Looking for the man of my life whom I can build our family with. Not soon, but after years. This will take years of friendship/in a relationship for I would want both of us did already enjoyed single hood, thrived in our career, grown individually, financially stable and ready to become responsible parents.

I would love to have a man that is honest, loyal, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and responsible. The same can be expected from me. Let's serve the Lord together by having a happy and loving home. I don't like alcoholics, gamblers, cheaters, smokers and physically and verbally abusive. we both deserve respect!

I am so active, dreamer, driven, goal oriented and I would to love have someone who can go with it and will support my dreams. Better if you're a more goal oriented than me, I have a leader/ a buddy to look up to. Someone who has goals, guts and grits! Let's dream together, work for it and make it happen. Let's talk about how our days are, our faith and everything over coffee!

I wish you good day! God bless!





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 3, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members