Similar Members

Heidi

24 Years Old, Female

About Heidi

USER ID: 870397

Location: malaybalay city, Bukidnon, Philippines

Hi! I'm Heidi from Philippines , 25 years old, Single and i love reading. I love hiking and long walks :). Have a long and black hair. Funny, caring, faithful, God fearing, carefree, good advicer and I can be your new very best friend if you want too, shy, very modest, and most specially very conservative kind of girl, and loving all the time! :) Happiness is just around the corner, I appreciate and Love to feel the earth. I am a born again christian since birth. I thank God for the gift of life as always. For making me one of His masterpiece I know He prepare a much love story for me with somebody whom I call "mine" for the rest of my life. Coz everyones deserves true love.
💕���💓💓 💖💕 . One of my favorite bible verse. 1 Corinthians 13:4-5: “Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs."

Psalm 73:26
My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.
Thanks for viewing and reading my profile! I hope we can make the best of both world! Enjoy and have a great day ahead!

Love,
Heidi ♥

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 3, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members