Similar Members

Ken

56 Years Old, Male

About Ken

USER ID: 87023

Location: Weir, Ms, United States

rnrnHi! rnI want to introduce myself to you and maybe we can become friends.rnrn rnrnFirst of all, I want to say that I'm a Christian man seeking to live a life pleasing to God.  I fail often, but God’s grace is always there when I fall.  I am a single parent of two children; Seth a 13 year old and Rachel a 11 year old.  I am divorced due to my wife’ infidelity.   I am a pastor in the Church of the Nazarene.  This denomination can be found on google.  Our main teaching is that the Holy Spirit desires to perfect love in us and it happens as we yield to His still small voice. I have worked full time in the church for close to 15 years as a music pastor and senior teaching pastor.  I love music, but especially love to be with God’s people singing praises to our Savior. 
I am presently living in Mississippi and I’m working on building a house that can be a rest stop for ministry.  I am looking for a beautiful woman who loves God enough to go where He says go or stay where He says stay no matter how challenging the place might be.    If God would allow such a person to join me in ministry and raising a family, I would feel mighty blessed.  I want someone who can love my kids like I do, but also is desires to have kids of our own; lots if God allows.  She needs desire to take care of her body because it has to last!  That means being within reason healthy and fit.  No couch potatoes!  I may be asking too much, but I have a big God who has stirred in me a desire for a awesome bride.
I am not ok with a woman who feels she needs to show her stuff/body to attract men; instead she should want them to see Christ above all through the beauty in her eyes and on her face. She needs to be kind and compassionate and care about helping others. 
I guess that is enough to scare the average woman away, but I’m not looking for the average woman. Blessings!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 22, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members