Similar Members

Corazon

48 Years Old, Female

About Corazon

USER ID: 86978

Location: Baguio, Philippines

I am single, never been married and i have no kids. I am decent woman with good morals, independent, with positive attitude in life, smart and funny sometime. God has blessed me to have a great job and to be able to wotk from home. I can be a home body person or can enjoy a life at the outdoor and be adventurious. Faith and trust in God is a part of my life, no matter how hard a situation I may encounter in life when God is with me, evrything will be easy as nothing is impossible when you have faith and trust in God. i may not have been married but I value a family to be whole. Husband love your wife, wife submit to your husband is Gods word for a lasting and happy relationship. I am attracted to a man who is smart and intelligent, someone I am comfortable with to talk and laugh with him, someone who have a funny side of him.

I do not believe in divorce or separation as marriage is a commitment with each other and to God. Love is not a feeling but it is a choice. Feeling inlove can cause butterflies in your stomach but once this feeling is gone you no longer want to be with that person. If you choose to love the person, you want to be with that person for the rest of your life. I hope we can find each other.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 22, 2012
Last logged in: Apr 20, 2019

Similar Members