Similar Members

Grace

33 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 869616

Location: Candon City, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Grace and Peace to all!
I'm just an ordinary plain person with nothing to boast except that I am genuine and honest. I go to church every Sunday and on especial days. Its not the church or by going to the church will saves us but our faith/relationship in God our heavenly Father and of Jesus Christ His Son.
I'm not materialistic, and not liberated. I don't know how to approach a man without shyness. That's why I appreciated much when the person talk to me first before I do.
I'm not the typical type of woman nor a celebrity alike, so if your looking for an adventurous, traveler, attractive sexy, easy going (and so on and so fort which mostly men prefers) bec. these traits mostly found from the rich women, happy-go-lucky ladies, and celebrities :-D
I'm the opposite who just want to be a simple caring faithful housewife to a loving husband.

I'm here hoping for someone especial with broad understanding and with a good relationship to God. Bec I believe that if God is in the center/heart and above the couples, relationship is alive and striving/stay strong from up's and down of life.

I'm just a Free member here, so sorry if I can't message or communicate with you more than the available messages/winks written by this sites.


Thank you for visiting my profile. Have a great day! Goodluck, May everything goes well with you here, there and everywhere, God bless you! Mabuhay!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 1, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 14, 2018

Similar Members