Similar Members

Ken

63 Years Old, Male

About Ken

USER ID: 869244

Location: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

I am involved in different businesses and have been in media production for many years: video, CD's and DVD's. This has evolved to digital media where we encode video and upload onto the Internet or Intranet. We are like Netflix but only do corporate work. NO entertainment. I am developing a couple of web sites; one is for funding small and medium size businesses and the other is consumer electronic products. Anything that plugs into a wall or runs on batteries. The third business is more of a hobby. I buy new SUVs and export them. Also look for classic and sports cars that have been ordered by someone.

I'm looking for a sweet woman who is kind, patient, faithful, intelligent and likes to socialize with people. Must enjoy travel, food, cooking/baking, MUSIC, good entertainment and outdoor activity, lots of affection, caring and attention. I am a sailor and I sold my sailboat (but expect to buy another sail or motor boat) before I moved from the New York City area (Connecticut) where I raised my two sons now living in Bangkok and runs a think tank and the other son is in corporate events / entertainment in Chicago, IL, USA. I now live in Charleston, South Carolina, USA (try Googling it if you like). This is a gorgeous city on the Atlantic Ocean. Our city of Charleston is outstanding if you are a Foodie, like outdoor and indoor concerts, culture, art, beautiful architecture and stunning art galleries. I think we have about 120 churches in the area so I'll find one for you. There is one church dating back to the 1600's. We have a lot of historical elements and our Civil War started here at Fort Sumter where the first shots were fired. Our weather is not as hot and certainly less humid here than the Philippines. It is very comfortable here. In our winter it could even snow a few inches. All in all I think our weather is more temperate. It's only hot, for two months out of the year.

I am driving 500 km today to Florida which is to the south for our Independence Day holiday scheduled for 3 days but since July 4th (our country's birthday) falls on a Wednesday, everyone will take 5 days off. If you can't reach me because I'm traveling please write down any questions or comments and I will get to them. I adore Filipinas (especially the right one for me!) and my first gf was a Filipina years ago so I appreciate this type of woman. My son in Bangkok is marrying a Thai national, my brother is married to an Asian woman and as I mentioned above, this is my preference. I think there is something in my families gene structure ;-) which promotes this type of preference. I raise this topic because I want you to feel comfortable with me, and KNOW that I know exactly who I am looking for. So don't be a stranger and keep in touch so we can get to know one another. This profile will be rewritten often so you might enjoy checking back. Oh, I am scheduled to fly to Manila on July 23rd and will stay with high school friends living in Mikati. I might fly to another part of your country also.

With kind regards.
Bye for now.....
Ken
Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
172 lbs (78 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 31, 2017
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2018

Similar Members