Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Rams

USER ID: 867923

Location: Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines

A friend told me that online dating sites are frequented by some very strange people, so I figured I should filter out a few folks by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully: 

1) Are you a fan of Nickelback? 
2) Have you watched more than 2 episodes of Keeping Up With the Kardashians? 

If your answers to both questions is 'no', then congratulations, you've passed the first test! If you answered 'yes' to either question', then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry! 

Now that we've gotten the formalities out of the way, let me introduce myself...

My name is Rams. According to my friends, the guys I've met in the "real world" have been less-than-stellar (even though I thought my dating life was perfectly fine!). So at their request, I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating. Here goes... 

I'm 39 years old and work as a Human Resource Manager in a BPO Company. I can honestly say that I love my job because it gives me the opportunity to connect with people on a daily basis. I work the mid shift, which sometimes gets a bad rap, but it also comes with many lifestyle perks. Imagine the luxury of going grocery shopping at 10 AM on a Wednesday morning: fully stocked shelves, no lines... it's a beautiful thing! :) 

I have a 9yr old daughter and we are very close. I make sure to spend most of my free time including weekends doing something fun with her. Whether we're watching a movie, playing with her Barbie house or making art works, we always have an amazing time together. 

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 29, 2017
Last logged in: May 08, 2018

Similar Members