Similar Members

Lalene

19 Years Old, Female

About Lalene

USER ID: 867245

Location: pagadian, philippines, Philippines

Not all story are ends up with a happily ever after, but mine? God has the plan to write my own story.
I love reading novel books, singing, cooking, watching movies and I'm also a dancer. I'm a college level taking up a Bachelor of Secondary Education major in Technology and Livelihood Education. I'm the youngest sister among the three and I have also a two brothers that are next to me. Working, studying hard and serving God is my priority first to prove to my beloved parents that they deserved my success. Since I was a kid I started to serve God. I lead the worship leader at the church every Sunday and I don't want going to church without my family it makes me felt sad and pain. We belong to a CAMACOP Alliance Church of the Philippines. I'm far from my parents now because of my studies.. co'z we can't afford to a high class school in my place but I'm proud of it that God give me a parents like them.
But I'm looking a good fairing someone here in this site that could guide me more in my journey and hopefully to share with my life by God's grace.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 28, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members