Similar Members


53 Years Old, Female

About Julie

USER ID: 866345

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga del norte, Philippines

I am a single never been married, i was a OFW-overseas Filipino worker that was i am helping to my old parent. i was worked in Singapore, United Arab Emerate, Lebanon, Syria, Bahrain. but all of my money are gone like my parent.but now i need to go on, they are all pass i am trying to find here.i mean God will give it to me.if God willing i am willing also to find a believer in Christ Jesus as his Savior and Lord.i am simple living and i am willing to submit to GOD first and the second the man who GOD give it to me ask of my life partner..if He's height is 5, 3 and 120 lbs i am 53 years old, i am alone left in my family not married.i have only one brother second from eldest sister and i have 3 sister and i am the 4th of my parent sibling..and i am active in GOD MINISTRY.. in our local church, here in the Philippines.if you need more question about can ask ..and welcome!i am enjoying the flower in the garden..and smile.i am also a photographer in my family, friends activity. and i love nature different nice plant, place, beautiful view i like almost, i am quiet woman but if i know the person so i will talk to them..i am lovable, i am lowly heart but i was a sensitive but now God helping me to be strong woman of faith.i am inspired what GOD PLANS and Purpose in my life.and if God will..He will be done to me.according to HIS promise John 15;7.IF YOU REMAIN IN ME AND MY WORDS REMAIN IN YOU, THEN YOU WILL ASK FOR ANYTHING YOU WISH, AND YOU SHALL HAVE IT...even this site may God prosper and God bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
54 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 26, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members