Similar Members

France

45 Years Old, Female

About France

USER ID: 866298

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Would describe myself to be a smart workaholic, ambitious and straight forward person with tons of positive attitude and constantly ready to take up challenges. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life and family first. Life is quite exciting to me and I feel one should always make the right use of it. I am adventurous by nature; I like to travel around the world, I've been some part of Asia's country, middle East, Africa and lived in France as my ex husband was french. One thing I firmly believe in life is that one should always strive towards individual betterment in whichever form it may be. Therefore I'm never tired of beginning when I failed and always trying my best to get up again…move on and be positive. I believe a person who is honest in his /her relationship and dedicated/responsible to each other will be reaching whatever their goals in relationship.

My friends call me France, I graduated as BS Food Technologist major in Food Processing, was working in multinational company both Philippines and Dubai UAE, . Currently, im living and working in Dubai for more than 16 years as senior account executive and managerial position....Dubai is always part of my life as i found here the fulfillment of my career . Right now, Im a mother of my adopted son who is 8 years old...I am always hoping I will find a right guy for me who will accept the whole me and my son as well as my culture, my weaknesses and strengths, who will trust me completely, respect and love me unconditionally...

Lastly, I have a degree of self respect and confidence as well as a great of pride in knowing that I am a honest and God fearing person who will love and give love unconditional love and appreciate simple treasures in life, means honor, integrity and courage.


Kisses,


France

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 25, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members