Similar Members

Mae

25 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 866210

Location: Koowlon, Hong Kong

I am a very simple person, I am single no kid and never married. God fearing, honest, caring, loving, understanding, trustworthy, faithful, hardworking, independent, open minded and kind hearted human being, and have a great sence of humor. I raised in a Christian family who loves God, family is very important to me, moral values and respect for elders. I am family oriented. I go to church every Sunday and I'd like to spend that day in church. I have a special relationship to our ALMIGHTY GOD. Jesus is my joy, my life, my peace and my everything.
I am a sensitive person, and I hope that your intention is not to play games with me. I'm looking for a simple man Christian who loves God first before me. Looking for a lifetime partner who will be my best friend, comforter, confidant, lover and partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding and respect....... and I'm proud to say that, I want to save myself for the person who I want to spend the rest of my life with.......... And most of all I would like him to be faithful, and truthful.
I believe in communication, as in I think it is important that if you want to have a true relationship with a person then you should able to have a good communication. I believe honesty is the foundation to a stable relationship.
I love kids and I dream to build a family and to be a caring and loving wife and mother. I love going on trips with friends, hiking and adventure. I enjoy cooking, I love music, reading, movies and travelling. ......also want to travel around the world with you......

P.S. A non smoker or alcoholic....or at least trying to quit... As open-minded as I am, I have to draw the line at cigarettes and alcohol. I can't stand their smell and don't want to be around smoke and alcohol all the time....
Thank you for visiting my profile
Take care and God bless us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 25, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 29, 2018

Similar Members