Similar Members

Kevin

53 Years Old, Male

About Kevin

USER ID: 865940

Location: Tyler, Texas, United States

I am sensitive and can be hurt easily
I am tranquil
I am a raging fire
I tell everything
I lack communication
I enjoy people
I will stay home
I won’t buy flowers
I will paint a bouquet of roses
I like new age music
I write ambient
I have the discipline of the Bushido
I embrace the freedom of the Hippy

The sole purpose of me creating this profile and joining a dating site is to meet someone special. While it’s true that some dudes will seek women online because they have ulterior motives
I'm a Christian that makes mistakes and prays daily. Which ethnicity describes me best? I am a Brown skin American-African that is insane about our Lord. And taking advantage of other is just not me. As the truth, I am genuinely looking to meet a nice woman, l to call me own, I am not looking to share, that’s just not cool.
• Artist
• Musician
• Crazy Good Cook (that cleans as he cooks)
• Martial Artist
I like to check out art, listen to music, and cooking. I watch movies/TV. Watch people in traffic, at stores and laugh. I like to listen to people and I like to talk.
Nope, I do not fish or hunt, I am not going to knock it if you do, I grew up on an island in the Pacific. I like to practice Iaido and Kenjitsu.
I know - I’m a polite gentleman, honest, courteous and strong enough to be sensitive. Life trained/military trained to be protective; not overbearing. I do not impose on others, respect is an action given in hopes of reciprocated actions. Having discipline keeps me from crossing boundaries, and the peace however I am no push over. When people begin dating online, it’s because you’re both looking for love. Honestly, I am not in a crazy rush, I am about steps. No matter how fast you move up the steps each step should be used as a guide. I have had terrible relationships, that why I’m here.
Now kknowing this from the beginning should set the stage for a successful, long-term relationship or longer

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 25, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members