Similar Members

Rick

49 Years Old, Male

About Rick

USER ID: 865532

Location: Youngstown, Ohio, United States

Hum, Well I'd have to think about it to be honest with you, but my friends consider me very outgoing. This is my second time on this site, and I see "light at the end of the dating tunnel, Im just hopping its not a train!!...... Yes, I am widowed with kids, so "single father here"!! Lol...

I'm 6'1" tall with a slim yet physical build. I'm a clean cut Italian professional, with short hair, and deep brown eyes. I work in a corporate environment, so I try to dress well, and keep a professional apperiance. I exercise, and love the outdoors in the nicer weather....

I love to laugh, and have fun. From movies on the couch, to even a beer at the local bar. I like boating, skiing, and hanging out by the water in the summer time. My friends mean a lot to me, and I hold on to, and value friendship!!! I can be in Vegas one weekend, and then Florida the next. I'm well versed, and well traveled. I mesh well in all social circles, and I clean up well :)

I'm a very fair person, and think I'm a morally grounded, and a good sense of character.I Like to play , as well as work hard..hehehe. I'm also very sensitive, yet confident in the things I do in life. I accomplish everything I set out to do. I typically never lose, because I don't give up on things that easily. I'm passionate , yet humble. Im a good listener. I'm not condesending nor argumentative...I cant stand confrontation, and have a unique ability to negotiate life's little worries... I like all types of people, and give everybody the benifit of the doubt..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 24, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2017

Similar Members