Similar Members

Maby

26 Years Old, Female

About Maby

USER ID: 864421

Location: Makati City, National Capital Region, Philippines

Hi!
I dont know how to start this but
So First of all , I want to let you know why Im here because I want to have a decent, honest and serious relationship. Time and day is moving and we all know about it.

I love spending time with my family when Im free and went for a vacation just to see them.
Cook fish and vegetables when Im with them.

For you to know, I hate people who just depends on the physical looks of a person and not on the personality.

Interest on weird things like aerospace, science , history, robotics and anime/cartoons. I so much love going on a rollercoaster rides, zipline and cable cars. Seriously, i love heights!!! Looking forward for (sky diving) with you if you like too .

Mostly at weekend I spend time watching movies and do nothing. Well, its not bad being lazy sometimes.

When Sunday, I went to church and It makes me happy just a simple pleasure time for myself.

I like to hangout with friends, do travel in domestic & international if I have time, visiting museum, see some attractions, caving , going to the beach and working in a travel agency is my job.


...waiting for the right man and I hope its you

. Let me know if you want to know me more ~

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 22, 2017
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2018

Similar Members