Similar Members

Rachel

58 Years Old, Female

About Rachel

USER ID: 864038

Location: Minglanilla, Cebu, Philippines

I am a successful, optimistic person who loves life and is looking for someone to share it. I do not give my loyalty easily, or quickly. But, once it is yours, it is yours forever.It seems to me that life is not about waiting for the sun to come out...it is about learning to dance in the rain.

I love to learn new things and have new experiences. I prefer small groups of friends to noisy crowds. I work hard and like what I do. Im a family oriented woman since i was raised with lots of affection and rich in moral and family values, Im independent and soft hearted . I have a humble personality. I just want to make sure my man knows how much I love him. anyway I couldn’t ask for more in life for I am very blessed with my family(which I love so dearly), friends and having a good career. but there’s still one thing missing, the one that i can hold hands with while walking together on the beach, seeing the sunrise and sunset while sitting on the bench, talk even non sense stuff as long as we're happy, lying down beside me, and kissing each other.....the one who is my bestfriend.....Im excited to meet you soon…
I believe in chivalry, honor, and integrity. I will treat my lover with the respect he deserves.. I know the importance of the little things we do for each other...do you? I love children...I am not perfect...and I know it. Often our flaws are the mirror images of our strengths. I value honesty and can't accept lies or hypocrisy. I am healthy and I take care of myself. I hope you do too.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 21, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members