Similar Members

Fei

32 Years Old, Female

About Fei

USER ID: 863670

Location: Dela Paz, Pasig, Philippines

I am a single - mom, blessed with a beautiful daughter. Looking for God's blessing who will embrace me and my daughter at God's time and God's way.
Im here on this site, taking my chances. I feel envious of those who have someone whom they can talk to at night in bed after a tiring day.

I'm looking for someone whom I can share the rest of my life with and who can lead my family to God.

I have not been in a relationship for the longest time as I was too busy trying to get by... A guy whom I can have a very good conversation...And loves to read books over coffee... would interest me :) I work as a consultant in a big company so expect that I have a strong personality. I've been to the US and other countries for work/travel so please don't think of me as your typical Filipina stereotype who only wants your money. I can pay my bills just fine ;)

I love music and I love to sing. I love to travel especially to cold places. I love reading books.

I don't mind meeting someone older than me, in fact I prefer that. I want someone who is mature enough in making decisions in life and who can lead a strong, indepentdent and intelligent woman like me.

I'm pretty new here so contact me through my email....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 21, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 30, 2017

Similar Members