Similar Members

Athalia

23 Years Old, Female

About Athalia

USER ID: 863462

Location: Cotabato city kabacan, Philippines, Philippines

Hi guys let me introduce little about me ok , ,

I'm athalia , , I'm simple woman have simple life style in life , , , family oriented, , , have fear on God , , positive thinking, , strong woman , , I'm independent , , I’m an honest, humble woman with solid work ethic and strong values.

Although I'm not lucky for others thing in life and special I'm not lucky to have a complete and happy family ..I have broken family , , since I was teens , , and I start to be independent and start to survive life to live long this earth but thank God I'm lucky have good friends and have God to guide me , , ,

What am I doing with My Life Monday through Friday? I am an sales agent/ freelance some beauty product , ,



Outside of work, I keep plenty busy, for searching some part time job..and I'm trying to earn and save some to my future coz I want to finish study in college, , if ever the school allow me to enrolled Saturday and Sunday school I will enrolled so i can pursue my dream and goals in life ..

But everyday and everyday Sunday I go church to thank God for guide me and give me strength daily ..God is my 1st priority and guide me and blessed me ..


Above all, now more than ever, I have full faith and trust that God will lead me to a good-hearted man that knows a genuine good-hearted woman when he sees her. And have good attitude and also can respect woman like there mother, , and man can accept my life and me ..and man can be understand and caring , , loving, , sweet, ,
I’m looking for friendship first, then serious relationship, then forever. Once we hit forever, there is no turning back. I am yours and you are mine till our last breath. This is my wish. Hope ur the I'm waiting for and hope ur the one to feel on me the meaning of happy family and and complete family soon to have our own family ..

See u sooner my future ..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 20, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members