Similar Members

Rosie

56 Years Old, Female

About Rosie

USER ID: 860896

Location: Pandi, Province of Bulacan, Philippines

I am looking for you..Its you..A man with a kind hearted and a loving person..a serious man..I am here looking for someone to love to serve him being a husband and to plan for our future and enjoy our life and let's talk and laugh together about our funny stories, , I am not beautiful outside but I assure you I have beautiful deep inside my heart.
I have 2 kids boy and girl but they have their own family and kids..I am conservative, , im simple and not social person..i am looking for a simple man loving undestanding and religious man., , I live alone in my house near the house of my 2 kids. I love gardening. I always stay at home and enjoy my freetime planting flowers and vegetables. I prefer age between 60-80, , i hope to meet my destiny my soulmate my friend my husband here in this site. Mabuhay!!!!


------------------------------------------------------------------
πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌβ€οΈβ€οΈ

My search is over🌼🌼🌼🌼😍😍😍😍

Thank you CF I found my soul mate, destiny, , life partner and my lover in this site. Patrick and I meet each other personally last April 2018 and we are now waiting for the papers to come for fiance visa going to Wisconsin USA to marry my future husband. Patrick is so humble loving and perfect person as what I am looking for. 😍😍

Once again thank you very much Christian Filipina. GOD BLESS US ALLπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 15, 2017
Last logged in: May 24, 2019

Similar Members