Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Maricris

USER ID: 860718

Location: Caloocan, Calabarzon, Philippines

I am a single mom 37 years of age , love to cook, planting and ofcourse sweet and loving person.I need a true christian man willing to love me for who I am, I am leaving my teen agers life and I know how to handle a happy family someday, I never been married because for me If I get married I want to the Man that I love and Its for lifetime, .but guys if you read this just read it with understanding and with heart..I can asure you that if you will love me I will make you happy :-) happy in a way that be a good to you, to make you smile and I will be good partner to you like bestfriend..I hope that you will not dissapointed because I do not have picture.:-) I will try to uppload pictures :-) I upload 6 pictures I enhope you will enjoy seeing, hehe oh wait I forgot my skin is brown like the filipina color in the picture it looks like I am white but it's not, sometimes the camera make our skin white..hehe...have a nice day to you thanks for reading my profile :-)...I forgot to share with you the story of my sister, She found her husband in this site but ofcourse they are the same searching their partners in site and you know guys they lived in NM now they six beautifull and handsome kids, his husband is a misionary doctor, they loved each other and I think it almost 12 years already that they loved each other..hehe, She also told me to find a christian.Man here..John 3:16" For God so loved the world that He gave his only begotten son that who so ever believed in Him should not perish but have everlasting life"I loved to sing Praises and know basic guitar and also my son.. we sing together and I am a member in choir here in our church and officer too :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 14, 2017
Last logged in: Feb 16, 2018

Similar Members