Similar Members

Karl

44 Years Old, Male

About Karl

USER ID: 860332

Location: Indianapolis, IN, United States

I am a family man at heart. I am proud father of two sons 12 and 14 years of age. They are growing up to be good men. I have been single for well over 3 years and really miss having a woman in my life.

I have traveled internationally in my career. Never to Philippines. I seek a Pinay wife because of the devotion I see by them to my many friends here.

What is Love?  There are dabout five types of Love.  The Love that I want to define is the Love between man and wife.  Love is unconditional selflessness.  I will unconditionally selflessly do for my wife as my wife for me.  Imagine, each trying to do for the other.  How can a marriage go wrong when both are trying to please the other?  It cannot. 

How do I perceive Marriage?  
A man wakes up on the second floor in the middle of the night.  He hears a voice saying, "Fire!"  He does not doubt it with what he sees and hears.  He heads to the door.  It is clear to open.  He opens the door.  He hears the voice again, "Go right."  He senses a tug to go right.  He heads right going down the fiery hall with soot and heat beating down on him.  The voice says, "Go left." Then he feels a tug to go left.  He sees on the floor a hole.  A certain danger and threat if he goes left. The commands and the tugs to go left never stops.  He goes straight. Finally,   he is out of the house safely.    
He turns to his wife who was behind him, directing him, gripping his shoulders to tell him which way to go.  Her voice and her firm grip on his shoulders present the entire time. The man must lead but always with respect for and listening to his wife.  Both should have the same goals.  She must have faith that when he says no then trust in him.  The man only leads so that he can take the damage from the fire of life.  For he sees his wife his greatest gift.  His wife, someone that should never be harmed but protected. 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 44 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: July 14, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members