Similar Members

Darrel

58 Years Old, Male

About Darrel

USER ID: 858303

Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States

A little about me that you don’t know. I am a Christian who puts God first. I am intelligent, hard-working, affectionate, n respectful. I cannot cook, so I eat out all the time. I have an large build. I work out 2-3 days/wk (cardio) n train (body building) at a private gym. I’m also retired military (Navy submariner). I lived in Sasebo, Japan for two years. I am now semi-retired and financially secure through good financial practices. I like being outdoors doing various things. Driving in the country, outside city limits, relaxes me. I like being in the outdoors, hiking in the mountains, or lying in an open field with nothing but space. I don't watch TV, but what I do watch comes off the DVR (no ads). I like listening to Pandora radio. I like anything rock, country, classical and some opera. I like live concerts, theatre, and traveling to new places.

I am a great guy for the right woman. I’m attractive and very intelligent. I am loyal, honest, affectionate, professional, and easy-going. I like anything sports, piano, violin, golf, traveling (lots), auto racing, and horses. I like being with people who are intelligent, fun, happy, and enjoy life. I like talking with people and making them smile.

I worked at Lockheed Martin Space Systems as a Systems Test Engineer. I worked in the aerospace industry for more than 20 years. We tested spacecraft at box level through full system integration. Then took completed satellites to various launch sites around the world n launched them into space. It's a fun job. I have been to China many times working at the Xichang Satelite Launch Center and love the culture and people in China.

I have five children, all grown n doing well on their own. The youngest just turned 21. She decided not to pursue college. Instead she found money to be made playing video games. She’s doing extremely well, even though I don't get it. I travel back to California to visit often. I also keep up with all of them through social media. It works great, but do miss them terribly.

When I lived in California I owned two horses, both Appaloosas, riding western pleasure. My daughter's trained in hunter jumpers. We eventually sold both Appys after 10 years.

I am looking for a good woman who can be spontaneous, is happy, and with good character; n likes to do things outside the box. She should be able to relax, likes to read, loves to talk, and is a good listener. I believe respect n communications are most important in a relationship.

I am seriously looking for a great woman and it’s all about finding the right woman. My stats are listed in my profile and if there is anything that isn't there or something specific you want to know I would be happy to tell you. I hope you will seriously consider me. You will find it easy to reach me. We can meet through email, text, chat, video, or all of them. I would like to get to know you and see if we hit it off...

That's about it for me. If you find me interesting and want to know me better that would be great. I think all women are gorgeous, especially you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 9, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members