Similar Members

Lourdes

53 Years Old, Female

About Lourdes

USER ID: 85780

Location: Manila, Philippines

I was born Catholic but I respect other denominations and religions. I am separated for more than 7 years...My children are grown-ups finding their own future....time to find my own....

God-willing, I wish to meet a simple and happy soul.... someone whom I can hold hands as we pray and put God at the center of our life together. I believe that both of us should be a good influence to our Christian journey....

I'm also searching for someone to grow young with because the heart never grows old.....it only matures from the cycle of life.....and in time, to grow old with as the science of aging is a reality....

I'm a kind and gentle person. I don't like to sleep with negative emotions in my heart. I find quality time to spend with my family and friends. My family loves occasions, planned and unplanned so not much choice :)......good cooks run in the family though.....did I hear my name....winks....

Love and compassion are universal so distance and culture are  temporary challenges. My faith is with Him, I leave my destiny in His hands. If it is meant to be, He will lead the right man and light the road to my heart....

I love this line from a song....."may each soul find another soul to love".......seven billion + people.....the odds should be working on our side.....happy searching everyone :).....

Thanks for viewing my profile....Have a blessed day......

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 16, 2012
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2017

Similar Members