Similar Members

Yang

26 Years Old, Female

About Yang

USER ID: 855895

Location: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

Waiting for a serious man who is God fearing, a responsible man who dont drink and smoke, loving, loyal, caring and respectful. You should value marriage and the importance of commitment without planning of divorce.

I am a woman with values. A woman who havent meet the man of my life.And if its you, then lets find out.
I love nature, i like gardening, fishing, walking along the beach and love watching sunrise and sunsets. I am comfortable outdoors and even staying at home. My indoor hobbies are drawing, doing household chores and taking care of my pets.During free time, sometimes i play computer games as my boredom killer.
I am a family oriented person, and since my brethren had a family of their own, , , I prefer to be a childish aunt for my nieces and nephews when im with them..Children loves me, and i enjoyed playing with them.
My parents are both deceased but still lucky to have my brothers and sisters, who are my best buddies too.I am extroverted person but have introverted side too.

New Update: After many years of working and having differnt job experiences. I decided to get a bachelor degree this time. I have to focus on my studies within 2 years. To the winks and messages.Thank you. But my studies is my priority right now.Starting june 4 , Im not sure if I can still visit this site.I will study in Bantayan Island. Only few places have internet connections there.
GOD BLESS






Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
91 lbs (41.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 4, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2018

Similar Members