Similar Members

Lisa

45 Years Old, Female

About Lisa

USER ID: 854628

Location: cavite, Philippines


I am a simple person I am a widow now and I have 4 children living with me. I love them all with all my heart. Simple thoughts delight me so much especially if I feel the sincerity in it. I can say that I am a very loyal person either as a friend or in a relationship. I enjoy the company of persons who has bright disposition in life and have a good sense of humour. Having said so, I also want to be one to my family and friends.I love watching movies especially if it means bonding with my love ones. I also make sure that i always have time in taking care of the them or when they need me. I am a Catholic and very much believe in God without question.
I am a firm believer that all relationships should have a good foundation. Getting to know a person is the first step for a better relationship.
Iam not in a hurry for a serious relationship because I believe that with God's will and in His time, He will lead me to the right one..

'And we know that ALL things work together for good, to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose' Romans 8:28

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 1, 2017
Last logged in: Jan 19, 2019

Similar Members