Similar Members

Jessa

33 Years Old, Female

About Jessa

USER ID: 854368

Location: Quezon City, Philippines, Philippines

I am passionate about my work. I am a goal driven person when it comes to work but never forgets to spend quality time with family. I usually spend my weekends with family. We usually gather for lunch on a typical weekend while I play along and bond with my nieces and nephew. I always value the importance of a family for everything starts in here, this is where we build our values and will mold us to who we become when we grow up. Thus, I am also looking forward to have a complete family of my own someday. I would love to meet someone who also doesn’t believe in divorce. Someone whom I will love and take care with for the rest of my life.

About me? I am a college graduate. I have a stable job. I love dogs. I love nature. I love to travel. I love bags and shoes (which most girls do, I think?! Hahaha). I love to watch Korean drama or series. On my free time I usually read books and watch movies and series on Netflix. Well, that’s it. I’ll let you know more once we get to know each other. It is my first time using this kind of app. Just want to try it out or maybe if God will direct me in meeting the right person that I’ll be spending with for the rest of my life :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
143 lbs (64.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 30, 2017
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2019

Similar Members