Similar Members


26 Years Old, Female


USER ID: 853847

Location: Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hello! I'm sairine, many call me sai or sai2 .By the way I'm a singe mother with one daughter. She's 3 years old now, and my mom taking care of her .Because of work, I need to sacrifice seeing her everyday so I can give her a good future. Even if I'm trying to give everything she wants .its not easy to be a single mom but I'm trying .We only see each other only every weekend. I know people will judge me for what I have done but it's all done all need to do is to move forward .im not in a hurry or I don't want to rush things for my next relationship .ived learned my past and I'm praying that it will never be happen in my future partner .I need to know the person more and he needs to know me more .things like that will come it's own place .some says waiting someone is worthy than rushing things your not sure about .most importantly is the acceptance .will accept each other past , will respect each other and love each other .im not really sure to meet that person here but I'm looking forward since I am new to this site.thanks for reading ..GOD BLESS !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 29, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 28, 2017

Similar Members