Similar Members


25 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 853695

Location: Bacolod city, Philippines, Philippines

Hi welcome to my profile,

I am Mary 24years old , single mom. widow have 2 little kids my boy 5 years old, and my girl 3 years old .thier daddy died last year August 7, 2016 at hinobaan beach resort negros occidental part of Philippines .that time I am 7 months pregnant when the accident happen he died , drowning with the big wave on his birthday because that day has a bad weather , we are not married but we live together almost 5 years we meet When I am 16 in his callcenter and his a 44 years old business man. Here in Philippines. He fall inlove at first sight with me. We know each other because his employee is my friend we drink and get drunk until then we do the mistake one night stand .. And we hide that I am 16 years old because we believe that age doesn't matter if you too love each other but He died 49 years old..his from Houston Texas . I never been there but we live here in Philippines and make our relationship stronger, I am live In Philippines Bacolod city negros occidental, with my kids ....I know God will has plan to find the right man for me..
About me I am slim, long hair, romantic, honest, sweet, loyal, caring.i love to cook .love to dance , young looking , loving girl to my family ..favorite color, food spicy and to barbecue, reading poems.. like to jowk sometime not boring...I know how to take of care of my love , love to read book or some poems , cuddling..

I am looking for a man who will love me, will accept me about my past and treat my kids like his own blood. I man to cherish with all my heart a man who would like to know me more. And will ready to meet me in person so I and you can make. A very memorable memories together, a man ready for marry , just to love and be love..
love me for what I am ...

Hope you are the man I looking for

Wink me send me messages ❤️💋💋🌹🌹


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 29, 2017
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2019

Similar Members