Similar Members

Don

46 Years Old, Male

About Don

USER ID: 853140

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa, South Africa

I am a single parent , divorced with 3 lovely kids, 1 boy(adults of 20yrs) 2 girls 9 & 13yrs old.I am very down to earth very family orientated, fun love to laugh and have a good sense of humour. I am a born again Christian.Love to sing I am the whorship leader at our church.i don't drink or smoke never had. I see myself as very loyal when it comes to love and relationships.Then why am I divorced? you may ask, well It was never my intention to get divorced, but had to after being alone with my kids for over 3years after my spouse separated from me.I AM here because I believe in love and I know I have a lot of love to give if there is someone out there to love me in return and love for who and what I am.I believe GOD is a miracle working GOD.
My ideal women must be a born again Christian lady, she must have the quality of love, respect, loyal, committed, fun and loving, good sense of humour, be honorable, a woman who will love my kids as her own.and she must love the LORD.

I love a woman who can sing...so if you love singing you my kind of woman...(but this will be a bonus only it is not a MUST).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 28, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members