Similar Members


27 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 852335

Location: Muscat, Muhafazat Masqat/ Philippines, Oman

marrying someone is the girls dream to wear a white gown walking down the aisle ..๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ’‚hope I can find the man of my life ..and we will have a simple wedding that's my dream just a simple wedding..true love comes at the right time .. if your destined to be mine and ur the one that God has choose for me then we can have what we called FOREVER๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘ช pls read before u send winks or message.. I have 2 precious kids whom I love the most lets say it's my past mistake but they are God's gift for me no body's perfect but we try to do good always..I joined this site to find my true love hope he is here ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€I'm tired being alone.sleeping alone waking up alone at my age now I'm so sure to settle down I've been working a lot of this past 5yrs and now I realize I have to give myself a chance to loved and beloved again.. I'm so sweet that's how they told me .caring and for me I prefer to stayed home watching movie while cuddling around and bake cakes or going to an adventure rather than going at the mall shopping I'm the girl who does not spend much money to buy things that's not important in Filipino we called it koripot ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…thanks for checking my profile ..good luck and God bless us๐Ÿ˜‡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 26, 2017
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2018

Similar Members