Similar Members

Peter

48 Years Old, Male

About Peter

USER ID: 851797

Location: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

I am a committed and loyal Christian,
hard working, honest, loving, caring and reliable.
I work part-time year-round at Chinook Home Depot in Calgary almost four years.
My reputation overall in my employment history resume is very good.
I am a member of Center Street Church in Calgary for almost eight years, first attendance was in Dec. 2006.
I can offer in a friendship - dating relationship
love, care, honesty and integrity, regularly pray for each other, family, friends, coworker, etc.
I have memorized and have paper copies of my updated resume, memorized life story.
My hobbies are wood working, and at this time
I have not a place to do it, not owning any tools.
I enjoy watching a few sports, cycling, playing five pin bowling, reading my bible.
I play the clarinet well.
I look forward to receiving information about yourself. Please email me soon for me to read
information, etc. about yourself. I have a massive amount of information besides what I have typed for you about myself.
What are your prayer requests to one or more who contact me?
Thanks to one or two ? All respondents will receive responses.
email
Phone number given in the future to the Lord's
leading of a right life partner. God bless you all
Sincerely Peter

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 25, 2017
Last logged in: Jul 07, 2017

Similar Members