Similar Members

Flor

31 Years Old, Female

About Flor

USER ID: 851705

Location: Bayugan, Agusan del Sur, Philippines

Perfectly imperfect!

Hello. I am a Christian woman who values the simplicity in life. I do not smoke, drink or go to club parties. Reading and doing researches are some of my hobbies and it helps me a lot. (That made me Not to become a sheeple). When time permits, I go for outdoor activities like hiking, biking or sometimes, I travel and go to places far from a busy town. A nature and animal-lover. I am kinda shy at first, but get along well as time goes by.

I am an educator, molding and nurturing young minds. Nurturing them not only with the academic knowledge but also with values in life. Not easy but through God's grace, I am able to pull it through.

I am not perfect, not righteous, but I try to live each day to please God, not the people around. I’ve been in a crooked path before, compromised things and it wasn’t really good. And it taught me a lot.

I am a one man woman. Yes. I am. In a relationship, I give what I have and can-- love, care, understanding, trust, loyalty. Hoping to find a life-long connection. Someone who is not perfect but loves God more than anything else, respectful, family-oriented, who has faith, hope and love in his heart. Someone I can talk, share with and learn from about God’s word and pray with.

If you’re looking for a classy queen or model or just to have “fun”, kindly go to the next profile. But if you’re looking for something that is real, then please drop me a message and let’s see what stores ahead of us.

Thank you for taking your time in reading my profile. :) God bless in our search.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 25, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2017

Similar Members