Similar Members

Maricar

31 Years Old, Female

About Maricar

USER ID: 850494

Location: davao, davao del sur, Philippines


I am a nursing graduate but i am not employed as one. As of personality, you can judge me. I am not the kind of person who lifts a chair for myself. As of my family, my father left us when i was young. i was a toddler that time. As of my practices and tradition, I go for the conservative and the traditional practices typical for a Filipino but not to the traditional to the extent of being describe as primitive. I am well-oriented of the social, environmental and economic change that is why I know I am already a Renaissance Period Woman. I may dwell to the "virginity" standard, the conservative beliefs but it is just in my mind and heart. It doesn't follow that I dress like that. I have a taste of fashion though. I belong to the poor, Lower Class as they say. But I have wealth that my mother inculcated in my mind, heart and soul; and those were, honesty, integrity, love of God. To sum it all, I am an HONEST PERSON. i LOVE A PERSON - THE HUMAN PERSPECTIVE. I am not into a relationship as of now. I plead that before marrying, I will have to put my future family in a stable situation first. I know this is a brief introduction of myself. If you want to know me better then you know what to do

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 22, 2017
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members